Some News

As many of you know, my lovely wife and I are having our 6th baby! Patricia and I are very excited about this news, but also a little bit freaked out.  Realistically, this means many changes in our life. It seems that our house is too small, our kitchen too empty and our income too little. Little enough that something else needs to be done.

Fortunately, I have secured a position in banking once again.  Obviously this was not an easy decision to come to, and one that I struggled over for months. Our plan is to finish out the week, and then shut the doors. Luckily, all the members have paid up for this month! Sorry for the abruptness of this, I wish that it weren’t so, but them’s the breaks.

– Tim

Leave a comment

Filed under news

Leave a Reply

