New Shirts!!! Who wants some?


On the back it has 3 labeled silhouettes of a man doing a deadlift, back squat and overhead press with the line, “If you aren’t doing them, you’re doing it wrong” and our website.

I’m ordering a bunch, but email me (tim@crossfit-lancaster.com) and let me know what you want and I’ll make sure you have it. They will be $20.00. No, that isn’t Dave modeling it.

There are also lady’s specific shirts coming as well, I’ll have images of them up soon, too.

 

– tc

Leave a comment

Filed under news, WOD

Leave a Reply

